beside this there are few things i hate about unity
1) supported 3 languages, some noobs love it, said it was revolutionary. have them realized that unity is tiny compare to other platform like flash? and this tiny resources is further divided to 3 languages...
2) api not compatible between pro and free version. lot ofresources are not run-able on free version just because some pro only api is called, crap. this make learning process is even steeper
3) proprietary and binary file format, this make version control extremely tedious, even with their expensive asset server. crap
4) polling method everywhere, ui use polling, asset loading use polling, crap
i'm really hope adobe could do something about flash. 3d web still doesn't has a clear market leader. search is still going on...