Yesterday night was the lousiest night i ever had, i was driving to meet my dream girl Delia and that was my longer ride too, during the trip i almost had a car accident, at the moment i don't feel sorry to the motorcyclist because i was in the rush to the meeting point, and i believe it was the driver fault, he didn't take note of my car signal. but the worse thing didn't end here, after meeting my girl and have some chats her then i realised she already had a boyfriend, and they already committed to each other. wth? how could i miss all these? it was like paisley case, i'm so dumb. sigh...
i'm hope the driver is doing alright and the girls happy always :)
ok here are the thing to take note while driving
1) when cutting to other lane, must use side mirror, not by turning head
2) no rushing
3) don't look elsewhere more then 5 sec while driving, always pay attention to your front
4) slow down during traffic light even it is green
5) train your slope parking.
No comments:
Post a Comment